Goose - 16 Piece Soul/FunkGoose - 16 Piece Soul/Funk
Band Member Profile

Name:Sam Moody
Biography:Other Bands: Dr. Buzz; New Rhythm Syndicate; Gosling; Scooter; Jones; Superfunk; Devils Cabaret.
Other Recordings: New Rhythm Syndicate NRS - Live@Cargo 29 July 1995 CD; Dr. Buzz "Shishkaburger" - Undertones Vol.2 (compilation) CD; Larry Lazenby - Short Film Soundtrack; Tales From The Powder Room - Animated Short Soundtrack; TV and Radio Jingles for 'Stratco', 'Australia Post', 'Singtel', 'Savings & Loans', 'Stegbar', 'Lifeplan', Delfin', Softwoods' ....; 'Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee - xbox ps2 game'

Back to Band